The Immortals of Meluha

Author: Amish

1 2 3 4 5

It is the first novel of the Shiva trilogy series by Amish Tripathi. The story is set in the land of Meluha and starts with the arrival of the Shiva. The Meluhans believe that Shiva is their fabled saviour Neelkanth. Shiva decides to help the Meluhans in their war against the Chandravanshis, who had joined forces with a cursed Nagas; however, during his journey and the fight that ensues, Shiva learns how his choices actually reflect who he aspires to be and how they lead to dire consequences.

Please log in or register to leave a comment .
Language: EN

More books by Amish

Scion of Ikshvaku The Oath of The Vayuputras The Secret of The Nagas
Scion of ikshvaku
Scion of Ikshvaku

“You are not done with a book until you pass it to another reader.”

Donalyn Miller

Copyright BoocShare - All Rights Reserved